Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Carolina Medical Center

Internists located in Walterboro, SC

11 total reviews

Carolina Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki R.
Submitted 06/26/20
I made a choice to get help and I'm so happy that I chose this place and Dr. Blubaugh is really a great person and did not put me down for things I was going Thur I thank you you all.
Rosemary E.
Submitted 05/04/20
There great people
John B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Blubaugh has always been thorough and quite personable. The staff is also very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended.
Helena M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr B is a great Dr. I never have to wait long to be seen. Nice staff to Carrie is great to. Helena mayle
Patti L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very caring and personable.
Sonya B.
Submitted 07/05/18
I love going to this office! I have been going for years and everyone at this office is very nice! I feel like they take care of u and listen to u! The drs are very understanding and help when u need them whether it’s after hours or whenever! Thank u to everyone in that office!
Peggy L.
Submitted 06/28/18
Communication and Trust are very important between patient and physician. Dr. Kumar has been my primary care physician for almost 9 years. He always takes the time to listen to my questions and concerns. I have complete trust in the care that I receive from Dr. Kumar and staff.
Mead T.
Submitted 06/20/18
Physician was very helpful. As well as showed she cared about my health condition.
Samuel R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr.Kumar Is One Of The BEST Doctors We Have Here In Walterboro,SC. I Will Highly Recommend Him To Anyone!!
James M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Always greeted with smiling faces & friendly! The Doctors & Staff Genuinely care for you & your well being!
Sherry N.
Submitted 06/11/18
I always have great experience. The care I receive is awesome.